What Is SYQEL’s Cancellation Policy?
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Once it is cancelled, you will not be charged again, and you keep access until your current subscription expires.
To cancel, open Settings › Billing in SYQEL and click Open Billing Portal. See How to manage your SYQEL subscription.
Did this help? If you’re still stuck, email support@syqel.com.